John Dawson Fly Fishing

Links

Local Fishing tackle retailers:
Exeter Angling Centre, www.exeterangling.co.uk
Crediton Angling Shop, www.fly-fishing-tackle.co.uk
Lance Nicholson, Dulverton, www.lance-nicholson.co.uk

Lakes, fisheries and river fishing:
Lakes, fisheries and river fishing:
Bellbrook Fishery, www.bellbrookfishery.co.uk
Fish The Exe, www.fishtheexe.co.uk
Hollies Trout Farm, www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk
Wessex Water (for Clatworthy Reservoir),
www.wessexwater.co.uk/your-community/reservoirs/clatworthy-reservoir
Wimbleball Fly Fishery, www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Wimbleball-Fly-Fishery-712856205577992/

Recognised local bodies:
West Country Rivers Trust, www.wrt.org.uk
River Exe and Tributaries Association, www.riverexefisheries.org.uk

Westcountry Rivers Trust Fish Pass app (iOS or Android only):
app.westcountryangling.com/download

Local accomodation and restaurants:
The Anchor Inn, Exebridge, www.anchorinnexebridge.co.uk
Exe Valley Caravan Site, Bridgetown, www.exevalleycamping.co.uk
The Lion Hotel, Dulverton, www.lionhoteldulverton.com
Halse Farm, www.halsefarm.co.uk
Hartnoll Hotel, Bolham, www.hartnollhotel.co.uk
Holworthy Farm, www.holworthyfarm.co.uk
Tarr Farm, www.Tarrfarm.co.uk
The Swan, Bampton, www.theswan.co
The Quarryman's Rest, Bampton, www.thequarrymansrest.com
Tongdam Thai, Dulverton, www.tongdamthai.co.uk
Waterrow Touring Park, www.waterrowpark.co.uk
Woods Wine Bar & Restaurant, www.woodsdulverton.co.uk

Local angling clubs:
Clatworthy Fly Fishing Club, www.clatworthyffc.co.uk
Dulverton Angling Association, dulvertonanglingassociation.org.uk
Tiverton Fly Fishing Association, tivertonflyfishing.co.uk

Fishing and leisure sites:
British Fly Casting Club, www.thebfcc.co.uk
Everything Exmoor, www.everythingexmoor.org.uk
Fly Fishing South Devon, www.flyfishingdevon.co.uk
Get Hooked, www.gethooked.co.uk