John Dawson Fly Fishing

Links

Local Fishing tackle retailers:
Exeter Angling Centre, www.exeterangling.co.uk
Crediton Angling Shop, www.fly-fishing-tackle.co.uk
Lance Nicholson, www.lancenich.co.uk

Lakes, fisheries and river fishing:
Bellbrook Fishery, www.bellbrookfishery.co.uk
Fish The Exe, www.fishtheexe.co.uk
Hollies Trout Farm, www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk
South West Lakes Trust (for Wimbleball), www.swlakestrust.org.uk

Recognised local bodies:
West Country Rivers Trust, www.wrt.org.uk
River Exe and Tributaries Association, www.RIVEREXERETA.co.uk

Local accommodation and restaurants:
The Anchor Inn, Exebridge, www.theanchorinnexebridge.co.uk
The Exeter Inn, Bampton, www.the-exeter-inn.co.uk
Exe Valley Caravan Site, Bridgetown, www.exevalleycamping.co.uk
The Lion Hotel, Dulverton, www.lionhoteldulverton.co.uk
Halse Farm, www.halsefarm.co.uk
Holworthy Farm, www.holworthyfarm.co.uk
River Lyn View Bed and Breakfast www.riverlynview.com
Tarr Farm, www.Tarrfarm.co.uk
The Ramblings, Bridgetown, www.theramblings.co.uk
The Swan, Bampton, www.theswan.co
Tongdam Thai, Dulverton, www.tongdamthai.co.uk
Waterrow Touring Park, www.waterrowpark.co.uk
Woods Wine Bar & Restaurant, www.woodsdulverton.co.uk

Local angling clubs:
Dulverton Angling Association, www.lance-nicholson.co.uk
Wimbleball Fly Fishers Club, http://groupspaces.com/WimbleballFlyFishersClub/

Fishing and leisure sites:
British Fly Casting Club, www.thebfcc.co.uk
Country Sports South West, www.countrysportssouthwest.co.uk
Everything Exmoor, www.everythingexmoor.org.uk
Fishing The West, www.Fishingthewest.co.uk
Fly Fishing South Devon, www.flyfishingdevon.co.uk
Get Hooked, www.gethooked.co.uk
Ian Sorenson, www.sorensonflycasting.co.uk

Kenya:
Lets Go Travel, Nairobi, www.uniglobeletsgotravel.com/
Gone Fishing Kenya, www.fishingfliesandlures.com